Zaron Franchises

ZARON CALABAR II

GRACE PLAZA 94 NDIDEM USANG ISO ROAD (MARIAN, BESIDE HIGH QUALITY BAKERY)
calabar2@zaron.com.ng
08023791622, 07037950735, 08177376767

ZARON IKOYI

9, ALHAJI KANIKE STREET, OPP. BACCHUS NITE CLUB, OFF AWOLOWO RD, IKOYI, LAGOS.
info@zaron.com.ng
01-4545472

ZARON FESTAC

32 road, House 33, Festac town
festac@zaron.com.ng
08033211827

ZARON IKOTUN

Stainless Plaza: 1st Floor, Shop 3, By 3c Hub, Beside Apostolic Church, Ikotun
08025904067, 07031026449

ZARON IKEJA

52 Allen Avenue, Ikeja
ikeja@zaron.com.ng
08037275555

ZARON IKORODU

69 Ayangburen road, Ikorodu
08059288110
ikorodu@zaron.com.ng

ZARON IKOTA

Road 5, Shop i-265/266 Ikota Shopping Complex. Ikota
ikota@zaron.com.ng
07045273156

ZARON ISOLO

9/11 Osolo way, Ajao estate
isolo@zaron.com.ng
08035782637

ZARON MAGODO

25 ADEYEMI ODUKOMAIYA STR OFF ASSOCIATION AVENUE, MAGODO, LAGOS
08028897696

ZARON OJODU

12 Ogunnusi road, (Akiode bus-stop), Adjacent Omole Phase 1 main gate, Ojodu Berger
ojodu@zaron.com.ng
08032088553

ZARON SURULERE

Shop B29, opposite Samsung, 1st floor, AOS Mall, Surulere
surulere@zaron.com.ng
07034538298

ZARON ABUJA 2

Suite FF, Crest Plaza, beside Fidelity bank, 1st Avenue, Gwarinpa, Abuja
abuja2@zaron.com.ng
08167977574

ZARON ABUJA 3

Shop 106, Dabo shopping mall, after Garki Model Market, Garki 2, Abuja
abuja3@zaron.com.ng
08030533772

ZARON ASABA

Lokompu Shopping mall, Okpanam road, Asaba
asaba@zaron.com.ng
07060609059

ZARON AWKA

Millenium Plaza, opposite ABS, Enugu-Onitsha expressway, Akwa
akwa@zaron.com.ng
07060609059

ZARON BENIN

Mechatronic plaza, along Ihama road, off Airport road, Benin city
benin@zaron.com.ng
08106617128

ZARON ENUGU

13 Nanka street, New Haven, Enugu
enugu@zaron.com.ng
08033484147

ZARON JOS

4D Kashim Ibrahim street, Jos
jos@zaron.com.ng
08038777410

ZARON IBADAN 1

8 Harrods building, Bodija, Ibadan
ibadan@zaron.com.ng
08038810581

ZARON ILORIN

63 POWA shopping complex, Ibrahim Taiwo road, Ilorin
ilorin@zaron.com.ng
08033565760

ZARON IBADAN 2

15 Abimbola way, Felele, Ibadan
ibadan2@zaron.com.ng
08038810581

ZARON MAKURDI

Suite A2, JVM plaza, 21, of Calabar street, High Level, Makurdi
makurdi@zaron.com.ng
08038811108

ZARON KADUNA

Mangai Plaza, Yakubu Gowon road
08167977574
kaduna@zaron.com.ng

ZARON PH 1

365 Evo road, GRA, Port-Harcourt
07067713152
port-harcourt@zaron.com.ng

ZARON OWERRI

20 Mbonu Ojike street, off Mbari street (by Crunchies fast food), Ikenegbu Layout, Owerri
owerri@zaron.com.ng
07082478966

ZARON PH 2

9 Market road, Rumuomasi roundabout, Port-Harcourt
port-harcourt2@zaron.com.ng
08127059850

ZARON WARRI

82 Airport road, Warri
warri@zaron.com.ng
07030298877

ZARON CAMEROUN

Rue Douala Manga Bell, a cote den L'Hopital, Adluchem Bali, Douala
cameroun@zaron.com.ng
+237677940258

ZARON V/I

Prime Shopping Plaza, Opposite Eti-Osa LCDA, Muri Okunola Road, Victoria Island, Lagos.
+238052667718

ZARON GHANA

ACCRA, GHANA
+23350537970, +233558367884
 
X